How we check
Every record on this site comes from the vendor's own live pages. We do not use review sites, resellers, forum posts or memory.
Where your data lives
A tool is placed under Cloud or On your own computer only when its own site says so, and the exact sentence is shown on its record. If we found no such sentence on the home, pricing and product pages we read, the tool is placed under Not stated. Not stated is not a judgement about the tool.
Prices
- Prices are shown exactly as published, with the unit the vendor gives (per unit, per month, flat, per report).
- We do not compute a monthly cost for your portfolio unless the vendor's own published structure fully defines it, and on this site we do not compute one at all.
- Minimums and platform fees are quoted as written. Temporary discounts are left out.
- Vendors with no published price are marked Price not published.
Fit
Self-managing landlords, property managers and commercial are marked stated only when the vendor's site says it. Not stated means the site does not say.
Dates
Every record shows the date it was last checked. The last full check was 28 Sep 2026.
No ratings
There are no ratings, stars, review counts or "best" badges, and no paid placement.
Who publishes this
Published by SealedFolio. We make one of the tools listed here, and it is labelled. Its record is labelled Ours. About this site.